TJTV News, Episode 63: Oct. 29, 2018


Here’s more information regarding some of this morning’s announcements:

Congratulations to Public Forum Debate members Richard Song and Arjun Aggarwal for placing 5th in Varsity, and Riya Dev and Alyssa Gorbanova for placing 1st in Junior Varsity in the first debate tournament of the year! Both of these teams received full qualifications to Metrofinals. Sahil Gupta, Sagar Gupta, Anisha Jain and Brianna Ta also received half qualifications to Junior Varsity Metrofinals!

Threshold Literary Magazine is accepting submissions of poetry, prose, art, and music. If you have a piece that you would like to share, email your submissions to [email protected]. The deadline is December 1st.