Seniors Lindsay Williams, Ellen Kan, Stav Nachum, Nandini Radhakrishnan, Eileen Zhang, Naini Shishwawala and Ruhee Shah, juniors Kate Deng, Anjali Khanna and Esther Kim and sophomore Brittany Csik attended the conference.

TJ Media attends CSPA convention

Alexis Williams, Design Editor
March 22, 2015
Load more stories
The student news site of Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology