SGA Elections Candidate Profiles

MiJin Cho, Business Manager

April 30, 2017

On April 28th, candidates for the Student Government Association for the 2017-18 school year are officially announced along with their speeches. The following week marks the voting time, in which students may vote for who they...

The student news site of Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology
SGA Elections